We're operating as usual, but due to high demand our delivery lead times may be longer than usual. Please bear with us, we'll get your orders to you as quickly as possible.

Call us: 0871 911 7044*

Choose Country:

UK
USA
Australia
30-day worn or unworn returns guarantee

Samuel Windsor Reviews

Take a look at our 100% independent customer reviews provided by Feefo. Every customer is asked to give their review of our products and services and we display all reviews on our website, good or bad, to give you complete transparency when making a purchase.

Leather nourishing protection cream
5/5
24 Apr 2020
"Both shoe polishing cream and leather nourishing cream are excellent and satify their function very well."
- Levon Capan

Outdoor Mule - Black
5/5
25 May 2020
"Really useful mules with a good nonslip sole ideal for inside as house shoes or outside they look good too."
- JOY MOOREY

Printed Shorts - Navy
5/5
24 May 2020
"Excellent quality and looked good"

Prestige Slip-On Deck Shoe
5/5
24 May 2020
"Good fit. Color not like catalog."
- Lewis M Stewart

Ribbed Crew Neck Jumper - Mustard
5/5
23 May 2020
"Great looking jumper that fits well."

Short Sleeve Twill Shirt - Navy
5/5
23 Apr 2020
"Good quality....good fit..."
- John Crimmins

Flat Front Stretch Chino Trousers - Stone
5/5
23 May 2020
"Love the products and price"
- keith gibson

Country Tie - Hare
5/5
23 Apr 2020
"Hares are my favorite critter."

Slim-fit Stretch Jeans - Blue
5/5
23 May 2020
"Good quality, perfect fit!"

Stretch Cotton Suit Trousers - Marine
5/5
23 May 2020
"Good quality good material"

Classic Chichester Shoe - Black
5/5
23 May 2020
"Very smart, elegant shoe!"

Premium Socks - 6 Pairs - New Stripe
5/5
23 May 2020
"My feet enjoy every step."

Prestige Derby Shoe - Tan
5/5
23 May 2020
"Great look and great price!"

Prestige Suede Trainers - Tan
5/5
23 May 2020
"Again perfect size and very comfortable, would recommend."
- alison gibbs

Classic Deck Shoe - NavyBrown
5/5
23 May 2020
"Excellent purchase experience ."
- RAYMOND HIGHSMITH

Adventurer Coat - Olive
5/5
23 May 2020
"Durable for work while fashionable for the woods."
- T.W. Furlow, Jr., M.D.

Long Sleeve Weekend Shirt - Blue Retro Stripe
5/5
23 May 2020
"Should have a light blue stripe"

Pleated Chino Trousers - Camel
5/5
23 May 2020
"Colour and fit is superb."
- Andrew Beard

Prestige Deck Shoe - Camel
5/5
23 May 2020
"Just perfect fit like a glove"
- MALACHY DEMPSEY

Needle Cord Trousers - Navy
5/5
23 May 2020
"Good fit good price good Quality"

Outdoor Mule - Black
5/5
23 May 2020
"Worn them every day over the years. I must have had 10 pairs ( may be time to send a free pair) Black and Brown are great as slippers indoors and shoes outdoors . Please do not stop making them"
- Kevin James

Long Sleeve Weekend Shirt - Navy Gold Check
5/5
23 May 2020
"Good fit and good quality"

Albert Slipper - Brown
5/5
23 May 2020
"Excellent quality, beautiful leather and very good fit."

Prestige Oxford Shoe - Rubber Sole
5/5
23 May 2020
"Great shoes. And affordable"
- Richard Adam

Short Sleeve Seersucker Shirt - Navy
5/5
23 May 2020
"Better made than most on the market"
- Paul Le Pinnet

Click here to view more reviews >>> 

#SamuelWindsor

Join us on Instagram @samuelwindsoruk

Facebook Pixel RedEye Pixel