Due to high demand, our delivery lead times may be longer than usual. Please bear with us, we'll get your orders to you as quickly as possible.

Call us: 0871 911 7044*

Choose Country:

UK
USA
Australia
30-day worn or unworn returns guarantee

Samuel Windsor Reviews

Take a look at our 100% independent customer reviews provided by Feefo. Every customer is asked to give their review of our products and services and we display all reviews on our website, good or bad, to give you complete transparency when making a purchase.

Classic Chichester Shoe - Black
5/5
13 Jun 2021
"Well deserved. Shoes arrived on time."
- Elworth Cheek

Premium Socks Mixed - 8 pack
5/5
13 Jun 2021
"These are great. The right weight for both dress and casual."
- Bruce OBrien

Prestige Oxford Dress Shoe - Black
5/5
13 Jun 2021
"Fast and excellent product delivery time."
- Christopher Phiri

Classic Monk Shoe - Black
5/5
13 Jun 2021
"Great shoes, I am enjoying them immensely."
- Jaylin Wilson-Newell

Classic Oxford Shoe - Black
5/5
12 Jun 2021
"I am very happy with my purchase. My interest was to find some all-leather oxfords that had better craftsmanship than other oxfords that I had owned in the past. I discovered Samuel Windsor via on-line searching. I never bought shoes on-line before. The shoes came in good time. The shoes look fabulous. They fit just as expected. I am proud to own them."
- Jon Anderson

Trench Coat - Stone
5/5
11 Jun 2021
"Style accurately represented in catelog, excellent quality"

Albert Slipper - Oxblood
5/5
11 Jun 2021
"Excellent quality. Don't let this manufacturer off your list"
- john barry

Pleated Chino Trousers - Camel
5/5
10 Jun 2021
"the five star rating tells it all. Good quality, good service"
- Brian Lockstone

Classic Oxford Shoe - Black
5/5
10 Jun 2021
"Excellent feel and sharp!"
- Richard Mitchell

Classic Cheltenham Brogue
5/5
10 Jun 2021
"I’m impressed, great purchase."

Summer Blazer - Marlow
5/5
09 Jun 2021
"Well tailored, and very good quality. Excellent value, exactly what I was looking for.."

Outdoor Mule - Natural
5/5
09 Jun 2021
"dito to what I said about the brown mules"
- Donald Hood

Short Sleeve Weekend Shirt - Yellow Blue Stripe
5/5
09 Jun 2021
"what my son wanted. he loves it"
- Malka

Outdoor Mule - Natural
5/5
09 Jun 2021
"This is my second pair of Samual Windsor mules. I purchased the natural colored Outdoor Mules this time and I love the styling of this shoe."

Prestige Deck Shoe - Navy
5/5
09 Jun 2021
"They are well made hand made shoes. They fit well and are comfortable!"

Classic Deck Shoe - Blue
5/5
08 Jun 2021
"Leather sneakers well made and attractive."
- Rex Barron

Short Sleeve Linen-Mix Shirt - Olive Palm
5/5
08 Jun 2021
"Exquisitely done with a beautiful pattern, sharp looking collar and comfortable linen mix fabric. These shirts have my highest endorsement."
- Robert Gentile

Knitted Waistcoat - Black
5/5
08 Jun 2021
"Nice sweater that is just the proper weight for those days when you need a little extra warmth, not to mention the great styling."

Linen-Mix Blazer - Langton
5/5
07 Jun 2021
"The jacket is light enough for summer wear, and an attractive blue. It has the three usual outside pockets, but only one inside breast pocket vice the usual two,"
- Francis Zanger

Fishermans Sandals
5/5
07 Jun 2021
"Great Product,Fit & Quality"

Prestige Oxford Shoe - Black
5/5
07 Jun 2021
"Excellent products. Always a pleasure to buy from this company."
- Jude Loui-Jacques

Summer Weight Chino Trousers - Light Blue
5/5
07 Jun 2021
"The summer chinos are made of a beautiful light-weight material—perfect with a polo or button-down and linen sport jacket."
- Mark Lund

Stretch Jeans - Blue
5/5
07 Jun 2021
"great quality and fit to this product"
- Manuel Aly

Prestige Chelsea Boot - Black
5/5
07 Jun 2021
"The boots fit and look great."

Summer Blazer - Torbay
5/5
06 Jun 2021
"Great product but I returned one item out of three and have heard nothing about a credit or refund. Please contact me"
- robert ramsey

Click here to view more reviews >>> 

Facebook Pixel RedEye Pixel