Call us: 0871 911 7044*

Choose Country:

UK
USA
30-day worn or unworn returns guarantee

Samuel Windsor Reviews

Take a look at our 100% independent customer reviews provided by Feefo. Every customer is asked to give their review of our products and services and we display all reviews on our website, good or bad, to give you complete transparency when making a purchase.

Cashmere Mix Jumper - Crew Neck - Purple
5/5
19 Jul 2019
"quailty great, size perfect."
- Colin BAXTER

Short Sleeve Weekend Shirt - Lemon Dusk Stripe
5/5
19 Jul 2019
"Great fit and stylish too"

Classic Semi-Brogue - Black
5/5
19 Jul 2019
"Really well made, great fitting classic men's shoes. I will certainly look to buy again from Samuel Windsor."

Prestige Chelsea Boot - Black
5/5
19 Jul 2019
"I am impressed with the boots. They are of good quality and I am happy with the buy. I plan to oder another pair of boots and shoes from them in the future."

Summer Weight Chino Shorts - Navy
5/5
19 Jul 2019
"Excellent material and design."
- Henry Smith

Harrington Jacket - Stone
5/5
19 Jul 2019
"Great value and excellent fit"

Jumbo Cord Trousers - Dark Olive
5/5
19 Jul 2019
"Excellent leg length, good quality cords. Very comfortable trousers."
- Tim Armitage

Printed Shorts - Brick Palm
5/5
19 Jul 2019
"Excellent shorts. Good colour and fit."
- Colin Arthur

Classic Driving Shoe
5/5
19 Jul 2019
"This is the second purchase and is a gift to friend that love mine."
- Oladipo Okemakinde

Prestige Oxford Shoe - Rubber Sole - Black
5/5
19 Jul 2019
"Great shoes and better grip in the wet"
- Stephen Lucas

Linen Shorts - Navy
5/5
19 Jul 2019
"Good fit, light and wearable."
- Albert Taylor

Albert Slipper - Brown
5/5
19 Jul 2019
"Comfortable high-quality slippers"
- Anthony Bradshaw

Short Sleeve Tattersall Shirt - Rydal
5/5
19 Jul 2019
"Beautiful shirt, fine tissue"
- JW Everts

Linen Blazer - Langton
5/5
19 Jul 2019
"Product good and delivered in recyclable material"
- Roger Beard

Seersucker Jacket - Coral
5/5
19 Jul 2019
"Arrived on time.Jacket as described and perhaps better than the picture. Quality great and fit perfect"

Outdoor Mule - Brown
5/5
19 Jul 2019
"This mules fit perfectly and the quality is great."
- Christopher Pigott

Summer Weight Chino Trousers - Buff
5/5
19 Jul 2019
"First class for quality and fit."
- John McDade

Jumbo Cord Trousers - Dark Olive
5/5
19 Jul 2019
"Have bought before. Very good quality"
- Peter Staff

Prestige Slip-On Deck Shoe
5/5
19 Jul 2019
"good quality comfortable shoe"

Classic Monk Shoe - Black
5/5
19 Jul 2019
"The shoes appear to be really well-made and are comfortable to wear"

Seersucker Jacket - Coral
5/5
19 Jul 2019
"Perfect fit, looks good for summer and hot places"

Prestige Country Boot In Tweed
5/5
19 Jul 2019
"Great boots, my husband loves them."

Suede Moccasin - Stowe
5/5
19 Jul 2019
"Great comfortable shoes love them"
- Trevor Hotton

Classic Oxford Shoe - Black
5/5
19 Jul 2019
"The quality of the product is second to none, every time I receive my order I can’t believe the quality for the price"
- William Gallacher

Long Sleeve Jersey Polo Shirt - Green Multi Stripe
5/5
18 Jul 2019
"Really good looking and a good fit"
- Stephen Gouldthorpe

Click here to view more reviews >>> 

Facebook Pixel RedEye Pixel