Call us: 0871 911 7044*

Choose Country:

UK
USA
Australia
30-day worn or unworn returns guarantee

Samuel Windsor Reviews

Take a look at our 100% independent customer reviews provided by Feefo. Every customer is asked to give their review of our products and services and we display all reviews on our website, good or bad, to give you complete transparency when making a purchase.

Classic Chichester Shoe - Oxblood
5/5
13 Jan 2021
"Stylish design, Leather upper and Sole, perfect sizing. This shoe is very comfortable and the wide width is perfect."
- John Kilcullen

Long Sleeve Cord Shirt - Charcoal
5/5
13 Jan 2021
". In addition these are simply the best shirts I ever bought right down to the color coordinated buttons!"

Albert Slipper - Oxblood
5/5
13 Jan 2021
"In the U.S. it seems impossible to buy loafer type slippers. They are all of moccasin design which does not suit me. I was thrilled to find these and wasted no time ordering them. Shipping time from the UK was faster than I expected as well so I'm a happy man!"
- Craig Anderson

Tweed Jacket - Lowick
5/5
13 Jan 2021
"Need a matching CAP :-) how can you sell a jacket & vest without a matching CAP ;-/"
- Douglas Smith

Boating Blazer - Torbay
5/5
13 Jan 2021
"Great jacket, many thanks (again)."
- DOUGLAS MAC LEAN II

Heritage Tweed Suit Jacket Leithe
5/5
13 Jan 2021
"Great quality at great prices"
- Bradley Dickinson

Classic Chichester Shoe - Oxblood
5/5
12 Jan 2021
"Great comfortable shoes and after Covid I will surely enjoy them more!"
- ANEKA GORDON

Prestige Suede Chelsea Boot - Black
5/5
12 Jan 2021
"Great merchandise. Will recommend this store to others."
- Lorena Williams

Tweed Jacket - Stowe
5/5
12 Jan 2021
"Nicely made perfect for the cold weather here in Western PA."
- JOHN FRIMMEL

Prestige Chelsea Boot - Black
5/5
12 Jan 2021
"I love my new boots. They are of a snug fit."
- Patrick

Tweed Jacket - Thurston
5/5
12 Jan 2021
"The coat is a Perfect fit! It looks really good too!"

Mule - Black
5/5
12 Jan 2021
"Very comfortable shoes.!!!"

Prestige Chiltern Boot - Brown
5/5
11 Jan 2021
"god price. y buena calidad."
- Angel Camoglino

Tweed Jacket - Stowe
5/5
11 Jan 2021
"Previously positive review."
- Rodney Fair

Stretch Jeans - Blue
5/5
10 Jan 2021
"Great feel. Lovely to have a company offer 31" length--most only provide 32 or 30. The 30" are too long for me, the 34" too long. I am hooked"

Prestige Bartlett Brogue
5/5
10 Jan 2021
"Better than expected for an $80.00 pair of shoes."

Moleskin Trousers - Light Olive
5/5
10 Jan 2021
"My husband loves these pants. It's cold in Michigan this time of the year, these are his favorite pants to wear. Warm, soft, and comfortable. They are well made and seem to hold up to his abuse."
- Neva Covalle

Albert Slipper - Black
5/5
10 Jan 2021
"Husband really likes them. He does not like a "hot" slipper. These were what he has been looking for in a slipper"
- Darleen Connor

Long Sleeve Flannel Shirt - Wine Check
5/5
10 Jan 2021
"Tolle Farbe, gut verarbeitet"

Moleskin Trousers - Navy
5/5
10 Jan 2021
"Very comfy and warm. Excellent choice. Bought one a year ago and wanted another."
- Michael McDowell

Prestige Tweed Brogue - Exmoor
5/5
09 Jan 2021
"I have been in the footwear industry for over twenty years and these shoes are exceptional! The high standard they have for materials is evident in the shoes. Beautiful leather! I highly recommend them! Anyone would be proud to wear these!"
- Richard Spice

Outdoor Mule - Brown
5/5
09 Jan 2021
"Very comfortable, will be perfect when broke in, they are leather. They are great."

Mule - Black
5/5
09 Jan 2021
"Fantastic shoes, very comfortable. Sizes were accurate. Leather very comfortable, hopefully they will last. Only complaint is the heel of these mules is a little too high/thick. As pure house slippers, I was hoping for something a little flatter"
- Alex Gil

Tweed Jacket - Elgin
5/5
09 Jan 2021
"Very high quality garments and wonderful fit."
- Steven Briggs

Classic Suede Oxford Shoe
5/5
09 Jan 2021
"Excellent product! I would like to know if therer is a chocolate brown suede captoe style."
- Jerry Royal

Click here to view more reviews >>> 

Facebook Pixel RedEye Pixel